KKR vs MI, IPL 2021 Live Score: Mumbai Indians win Kolkata Knight Riders By 10 Runs

kkr vs mi, Kolkata Knight Riders’ Nitish Rana and Shubman Gill gave an ideal begin in their pursuit of a 153-run target. However, by the time the reports came in, city Indians’ Rahul Chahar had claimed the prized scalp of Gill and Rahul Tripathi in fast succession. Earlier, Eoin Morgan named American stategree|associate} unchanged team from the one that vie against SunRisers Hyderabad whereas city Indians have replaced Chris Lynn with South Africa’s Quinton de Kock in their aspect.

Bangladesh’s Shakib-al-Hasan received his fiftieth cap for KKR in IPLonce a unsatisfying begin, the Rohit Sharma-led aspect aim to urge on the points table with a win, whereas on the opposite hand, Eoin Morgan can look to consolidate on an honest begin, having registered a 10-run win in their season opener against SRH.

With each squads having a solid inventory of military posture in their belly, fans will expect a run-feast through the likes of Andre Russell, Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav and Nitish Rana. KKR uncomprehensible the last 2 playoffs in IPL whereas MI went on to win the title on each occasions.


So, Finally 5th IPL T20 Match 2021, MI Won by 10 runs against KKR

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button